Newsletter

 

Weather forecast for Balaton

Balaton 15 day weather forecast
 

Live music

You are here: Our restaurant » Live music

In the summer of 2020 there is also live music's evenings on our terrace in every wednesday and saturday!

 

Saturday, June 20: Zsolt Szalay piano evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Wednesday, June 24: Local András Tímár accordion and pance evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Saturday, June 27: Tibor Parrag guitar evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Wednesday, July 1: Zsolt Szalay piano evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Saturday, July 4: Parrag Tibor guitar evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Wednesday, July 8: Zsolt Szalay piano evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Saturday, July 11: Parrag Tibor guitar evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Wednesday, July 15: Local András Tímár accordion and pance evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Saturday, July 18: Zsolt Szalay piano evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Wednesday, July 22: Tibor Parrag guitar evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Saturday, July 25: Zsófia Nagy of Czeglédi from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Wednesday, July 29: Local András Tímár accordion and pance evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Saturday, August 1: Zsolt Szalay piano evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Wednesday, August 5: Tibor Parrag guitar evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Saturday, August 8: Zsófia Nagy of Czegléd in the evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Wednesday, August 12: Zsolt Szalay piano evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Saturday, August 15: Local András Tímár accordion and pance evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Wednesday, August 19: Tibor Parrag guitar evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Saturday, August 22: Local András Tímár accordion and pance evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

Saturday, August 29: Local András Tímár accordion and pance evening from 6 pm to 9 pm.

 

The productions can be change..